Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Jimmy McDuffie was a fantastic salesman! This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Jimmy goes above and beyond for his customers. I look forward to working with Jimmy again in the future. Thank you again, Jimmy and the whole team at Germain Lexus of Dublin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

It was the best car buying experience from start to finish. Jimmy was wondering. I can't say enough about the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

I came into the dealership to just look as I was not certain when I would complete my purchase. Mr Jimmy McDuffie greeted me. He was professional and listened when I explained I wanted no pressure. He did give me my space but was accessible for any questions I had. He was very thorough and explained every step. He followed up with me in the time frame we discussed. I also observed his genuine care for individuals whether or not they were purchasing a vehicle. This was unlike prior experiences where you felt pushed or pressured at other dealership. This ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Germain Lexus of Dublin pre-owned vehicles is a very easy place to work with. I inquired online about a vehicle they had on their lot, they were quick to respond with a confirmation of it's availability and answered other questions I had. I set up an appointment for a test drive. Once I returned to the dealer I check it the vehicle from end to end uninterrupted. I came back two days later and completed the paperwork. Very easy, very laid-back but still very professional dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

This dealer was easy to work with and was efficient. Our sales person was helpful and allowed us to explore several options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great overall experience! I shopped online and narrowed my selection down. The entire sales staff (especially Jimmy McDuffie) and Brian, the sales manager, took their time, even though we arrived an hour before closing. They patiently explained every detail and prepared to complete the deal the following morning. My wife loves her RX 350. I can foresee a long relationship with Jimmy McDuffie and Germain. I've got 6 kids and 17 grandkids and will be recommending Germain and Jimmy to the whole family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

The finance dept needs to have better customer service. They a good while you was purchasing the vehicle but after the sale was complete i tried to purchase the extended warranty the following day and trevor said he would get the paper work together and email to me. After about 2 weeks and 20 phone calls to Trevor's voicemail, Ryan finally called me back and we got it done. They made a good experience dealing with Jimmy McDuffie from sales dept turn into a bad experience dealing with the finance dept at the dealership. Jimmy McDuffie has great customer service. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

This is the second Lexus I’ve purchased at Geemain Lexus of Dublin. My sales consultant, Jimmy McDuffie was excellent. We discussed what I had in mind before I got there and he was prepared and eager to help me find the perfect car. Jimmy was knowledgeable and very helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted. Jimmy was highly recommended to me and he did NOT disappoint! If you want a great, honest, straightforward sales consultant Jimmy is your guy! Run, don’t walk. You won’t be sorry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

This is our third purchase from Germain and the sales team did an excellent job. Our salesman, Jimmy McDuffie was a pleasure to work with and followed up to make sure everything was delivered as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

This was our first time purchasing a Lexus. Jimmy McDuffie was a Great salesman. He was courteous, professional and he checked in with us several times during and after our purchase. He also made sure I received my manual. The Germain Lexus of Dublin staff were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would also like to thank Butchy for taking the time to see me on multiple occasions to help me with the electronics on my car. My husband and I are very pleased with our car and the personal touch that this dealership provided. We were also surprised and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle through a dealership. My past experiences at other dealerships were pushy and manipulative. Thre experience I had with Jimmy was the complete opposite. I am a different kind of buyer and Jimmy could tell from our first conversation. He was very patient and open with me. I looked at things most customers do not. I never got the sense that he was irritated (i know id be) . I could tell he knew not to force/ influence my decision making process. He adapted his strategy very well based on my requirements. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Jimmy McDuffie was wonderful to work with. My daughter and I stopped in to test drive one car and ended up finding one we liked even better on the lot. I would not hesitate to recommend Jimmy to anyone looking for a car. In fact, I sent my neighbors over the following week and they also purchased a car from Jimmy,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Everyone at Germain Lexus of Dublin is courteous, friendly, professional and just plain good people. No pressure from either sales or finance. Our purchase of a low mileage, recent-year SUV went smoothly and with just the right amount of detail. Germain had just the car and color that my wife wanted. Hats off and a big thank you to Jimmy McDuffie for putting us at ease immediately and for making the whole process interesting and easy. I highly recommend calling Jimmy if you are in the market for a reliable car at a reasonable price. Germain Lexus of Dublin was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Jimmy is the best car sales person ever! My husband and I will purchase a car through him ONLY and will send all of our family and friends to him. He is a blessing to Germain Lexus of Dublin and to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I had an amazing experience in this dealership, everything went perfectly well. Very professional and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Jim McDuffie. He is polite and the BEST salesman I have ever met. I was completely impressed with his professionalism and customer service. I will definitely recommend my friends to this dealership, including my wife. Jimmy has the ability to understand and feel what the customers are experiencing, and he is always ready to meet their needs. Pricing at this dealership is fair and transparent, definitely value for your money. Efficiency and punctuality are hallmark of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The salesman Jim McDuffie was fantastic. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great experience! Jimmy McDuffie was a pleasure to work with. Got a great car at a fair price. One of the easiest auto transactions I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

There was a good climate of teamwork in meeting customer needs. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Our experience at Germain was wonderful! Jimmy McDuffie was an outstanding salesman and did an excellent job listening to our needs and concerns about buying a Lexus. With Jimmy's guidance, we purchased a 2017 RX350 and we are extremely happy with it! The whole experience from start to finish was very pleasant, plus the coffee was better than most coffee shop coffee! All of the people we had contact with were very helpful and personable. Jimmy even followed up later in the evening with a phone call to make sure we had a safe trip home during some nasty winter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

This Dealership is very friendly and Mr Jim Mcduffie is very professional . Thank you for helping me on purchasing a toyoto tacoma 4WD , One again thank you Mr Jim Mcduffie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Jimmy McDuffie did a wonderful job in helping me choose the exact car that best fit my needs. He took up a lot of time with me. If I needed another car, I would come to him again. My car buying experience was great. Also Herald Smith was very helpful and knowledgeable in setting up all of the technology systems in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

This dealership is professional and friendly. I had a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Jimmy McDuffie is the best he made my sister and myself very welcome super attentive. A real gentleman! He made the car buying process goes smooth. Offering us food and beverage specially the hot chocolate it was a delight. A We also felt a warm hospitality with the rest of the staff. I would recommend this dealership to my family or friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Marc Honick is an outstanding car salesman at Germain Lexus of Dublin. His deep knowledge of the Lexus vehicles and his genuine passion for helping customers find the perfect car make him a standout professional in the industry. Marc's friendly demeanor and excellent communication skills create a comfortable and enjoyable buying experience. His dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Lexus of Dublin is fortunate to have Marc as part of their team, and I highly recommend him to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I liked their services when I bought my car recently. Jimmy I really appreciate your customer services and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

There were lot of cars in their used cars inventory. They were a little priced up but the sales agents were great. Jimmy Mcduffie was my agent. He was a great help and a good person. He was very patient with my questions since it was my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

IT WAS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH JIMMY AT THE DEALERSHIP AT DUBLIN THANK YOU VER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Friendly dealer employees all around. Salespersons especially helpful. Sales team seemed to work together.Everyone helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

I knew what I wanted and Jimmie was friendly and very helpful to me which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable, which made the experience of purchasing our car easier. Jim McDuffie was the ideal sales consultant that treated us like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Jim the salesman was excellent & very friendly and went out of his way to please me !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Jimmy was awesome to work with when purchasing my new Lexus. I had no idea what I was looking for and he was so patient with me! I drove multiple cars, multiple times and he kept telling me that it was fine. He just wanted me to be happy!! He was so happy himself and had such a positive attitude! I will definitely shop here again and I hope Jimmy is still there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

I enjoyed working with Jimmie McDuffie at Germain Lexus. He was our salesman for our first purchase at Germain of Dublin. He was patient and truly listened to use to determine what we were looking for in a used car. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

We had a great buying experience with Jimmy McDuffie at Germain Lexus! He was kind and informative, very responsive and made the buying experience enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

I had a great experience at this dealership. The commitment to quality and customer satisfaction was apparent with each person involved in the car buying experience. Jimmy Mcduffie was especially helpful in answering questions and making the process as seamless as possible. At no time did i feel any pressure or feel rushed to make any decisions, which is something myself, and i am sure others, appreciate when making large purchases. I would/will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone i know looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2023

Great customer service! Jimmy made car buying a very positive and personable experience. The process was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Jimmie was great and made the process flawless. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

I took my car in because the glove box would not latch. Patrick had hoped it would be an easy fix. Unfortunately, we had to order a part and because it was Friday, it would be in the shop over the weekend. HE HAD ME IN AND OUT WITH A LOANER CAR IN LESS THAN AN HOUR. Patrick contacted me on Monday when the car was ready. Everything was ready when I arrived to pick it up and I was on y way in 10 minutes. Patrick and the service department crew are excellent. Highly recommend Germain Lexus of Dublin service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Wonderful experience! We've purchased several cars over the years and I can definitely say dealing with Jimmy McDuffie was the best! Jimmy listens and cares about his customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

I am very pleased with this dealership. Their cars are in excellent condition no matter how old they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Jimmie McDuffey did a great job of finding the car I wanted. It took a couple of months, but when it came into the pre owned lot he called me immediately and we worked ot the deal. His persistence paid off and I got the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

This is the 2nd car I've bought with Jimmy, at Germain in Dublin. I can't say enough about him. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Jimmie mcduffey salesman did a outstanding job for customer service for the whole process of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Professional dealership. Very satisfied with the customer service and experience. Jimmy was amazing and thoughtful while I was purchasing my new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Everything went as promised. All employees treated us wonderfully! Jimmy was a pleasure! Would return there for my next Lexus purchase, but since I did buy a Lexus it may be another 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Check out this review of Germain Lexus of Dublin on Google Maps https://goo.gl/maps/rfTzF5kFBbyP3zUW8

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Jimmy was very helpful. Very informative. Jimmy kept me informed of what was going on with the car I was interestedin .Always answered questions promptly. The overall experience was so smooth. All the paperwork was so quick & easy & loved that they treated us as though we were buying a brand new Lexus . Just a wonderful experience. Jimmy’s service was exceptional. Thank you !!! Very happy with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Very positive experience. Quick and efficient from start to end (seeing vehicle, test driving and learning my new vehicle). Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

The staff was great to work with and made the purchase easy. My salesman Jimmy went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Shopping for and buying a Lexus was an enjoyable experience.. Jimmy answered my questions and kept his promises.. The Lexus I got is a joy to drive. By the end of my Experience with Jimmy McDuffey, I considered him a friend rather than a salesman. He watched out for me and cared about getting me the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I purchased a 2019 BMW 430 from Germain Lexus of Dublin on 12/29/22. I was extremely happy with the personal experience Jimmie McDuffie provided. I saw the vehicle on the internet and worked the deal with Jimmie over the phone and via text. He went above and beyond by returning my texts and answering my questions on Christmas Eve after the dealership was closed. We negotiated a fair deal and I drove 180 miles to the dealership to trade in my Lexus SUV for the BMW. When I pulled in, Jimmie was there to welcome me by name and walk me through the process. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Very happy with the car buying experience at Germain Lexus of Dublin. I would highly recommend this dealership. Jimmy McDuffie and Brian Hammond were both outstanding to work with. Great communication and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

The dealership was great, especially Jimmy Duffie. Great to work with! I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

We bought a pre-owned Lexus from Jimmie McDuffie and were very pleased with our experience. We were in Columbus for a football game and stopped into the dealership to look and ended up making a deal late on Saturday afternoon after the game, just before closing time. Obviously, we had to come back to finalize the transaction and pick up the car. It is a 2.5 hour drive for us, so it was important that everything be in order and the car ready to go. Jimmie insured that it was and that we could be finish and be on our way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Great customer service at this dealership, most especially Mr. Jimmy Mcduffie is amazing person who helped me during my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I Have nothing but good things to say about the sales department at Germain Lexus of Dublin and their Service department. I bought my first Lexus, a 2019 NX 300 F sport in 2019. Both the sales department and service department were Wonderful! The made me feel like a queen. Last Week I purchased my second Lexus, a 2022 NX 350 fsport. Morgan Williams, my sales consultant, was Phenomenal!!! I had to wait 5-6 Months to get my SUV but he made it worth the wait. He stayed with me through the process and kept me informed as to what was happening. Even when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Lexus NX on March 11, 202, and Jimmy McDuffie is truly the best salesman I've every dealt with in 50 years of car buying! He went above and beyond to find a car that met my specifications. He checks in often to see how I and the car are doing and always asks if there is anything he can do. Not only is Jimmy a true professional, he's a delightful caring person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I have bought two RX350 SUV’s from this dealership. They have serviced both. The staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend Germain Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Top Notch Service and Excellent Customer Service is what I have always received. Professionals in all areas from top to bottom! Truly a pleasure to deal with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

One of the principal reasons that I own a Lexus is its service department. The service is always exemplary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

BJ was great to work with and he helped me with anything I needed. Love my new car so glad I followed through with my decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Marc Honick was my salesperson at Germain Lexus of Dublin, and I couldn't have had a better experience. He was attentive to my car needs, professional in every way, setting the purchase smoothly in motion for me. I am grateful to him and feel he's a wonderful asset to the Germain dealership! Thank you, Marc!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

First full service since I purchased. To my surprised I was treated like a princess. The service department gave me and my car so much attention. Showing me all of the great gadgets and tech things in my car I did not understand. Lexus and Dublin Germain has my vote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Mike Swetnam is my Service Director, and he makes me feel like a VIP every time my car needs service. Have had an excellent experience with each visit, and the communication has been outstanding (thanks to Mike).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I purchased a 2018 Lexus nx300 from German Lexus of Dublin and Jimmy was excellent. He made me and my family more than comfortable during of buying process and has followed up with us several times making sure we were happy with everything. We couldn’t be happier with the way Jimmy helped with everything and how courteous he was overall. We would definitely buy from here again and ask for Jimmy next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Purchased a 2017 Lexus NX200T on Saturday, 11/14/2020. Jim McDuffie was my sales consultant. He did an awesome job. Have purchased Toyota vehicles for 18 years and decided to move up to a Lexus. Glad I did. It was a great buying experience. The Finance consultant,Ryan was awesome as well. Thank you. Respectfully, Rick Glathart Delaware, Ohio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I purchased my used Lexus RX 350 about 2 weeks ago and I could not be any happier. Marc Honick salesman was great !!! Larry McIntyre

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Had a little difficult scheduling online but I believe there may have been an issue with the website that day. I did call and had no problem scheduling. Mike Swetnam is my service advisor; he is always helpful, polite and very considerate of my time and keeps me informed every step in the process. I have worked with Mike many times in the past and will continue to ask for Mike when I return. The issue was minor and fixed very quickly and correctly. While I was there waiting, I enjoyed a cup of their complimentary coffee and one of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Scheduled a service appointment at Germain Lexus of Dublin for the first time (I had visited Easton previously). The visit was simple to schedule, excellent dates and times available. Worked with Cassandra Jessy and she was very pleasant and helpful. Everyone in the department made me feel safe and all Covid-19 precautions were taken. My car was evaluated and serviced and completed before my requested pick up time. Thank you and I will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

I called Marc about a 2008 BMW 550i, I live in NJ and Mark Honick could not be more helpful on this sale, he took great pictures sent video and explained the car was in great condition, everything was all true I love this car and would def purchase from Germain Lexus again, Mark Honick was very professional and helped with getting my car shipped to NJ... Thank you so much Marc and Germain Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

My first visit to the dealership led to some issues and a car that wasn't up to L/Certified standards and I was frustrated. However, Bryan called me and personally oversaw fixing the car, he gave me a fair price for my trade and made sure that I was fully satisfied. His flexibility and attention to detail is impressive and I will definitely return. I am now a proud owner of a certified Lexus ES!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I was able to schedule my service when I wanted it. Was there less than an hour. Josh Welch is my go to guy and always takes good care of my service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Overall, my experience with each associate of germain lexus of Dublin was great but Kelley was exceptional. He is very diligent and willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied when you walk out the door. If you can meet with Kelley to discuss potential vehicles, DO IT, you wont regret it. 5 stars all around!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

Overall I am very pleased with the experience my Germain's Dublin Lexus used car center. All of the staff are very pleasant and at no time was there any kind of pressure to buy. The salesman bent over backwards to help me buy the car I wanted which for a used Lexus is in new condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Excellent service and care from Mike S Swetnam my car needed oil change and Mike worked me in the schedule very Efficiently. Many thanks for his care c

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2017

BJ HARRIS GREAT JOB ADAM THE FINANCE GUY AND THE TECH GUY GREAT JOB WILL TELL OTHER BUYERS ABOUT YOUR SERVICE IN PITTSBURGH GO STEELERS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

Earl MacBlane was very helpful the first two times I stopped in just to gather information about a Lexus. I was not ready to do anything because I had six months left until I could turn in my leased car. Once I was ready to shop cars, I knew I wanted to come back to Earl for more info. He worked with me to find the right car and I bought it. All people involved from Germaine Lexus of Dublin made my experience very pleasant. D. Horn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Earl MacBlane of Dublin Lexus goes above and beyond to get you what you've asked for! Would rate Earl a perfect 10! Very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017

B.J. Harris helped me buy my first car and made it fun and enjoyable. 10/10 would buy another car from him. Overall a great sales person and very help full. Your experience buying cars should always be this great! Josh

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

I read the three reviews PRIOR to the one I am writing now and can only echo the sentiments of the other reviews. Called BJ and explained that my wife and I were looking for a pre-owned, low mileage ES350. We had visited two Cincinnati area dealerships and couldn't find the exact model we were looking for. I decided to widen my geographic search online which brought my attention to two different vehicles at Germain Lexus in Dublin. I called to check availability and spoke briefly to BJ about our needs. When we arrived, BJ already had the two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2016

I have been a Lexus owner for almost 20 years working with Cindy. She is absolutely the best. I have dealt with this dealership and have had nothing but positive experienceside start9with Rick German, Roberto, Mir6anda, Dave Seibert . JIM DEVINE .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2016

Chris Havey - Lexus Master Certified Service Specialist is a top notch professional. Chris has always gone above & beyond for me with customer service. He consistently exceeds my expectations. Please acknowledge Chris because professionals like him are rare in our society.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Cassie is by far the best service rep I have ever had at any dealership. She is on time, pleasant , knows her job and the Lexus products and strives to make the service experience go smoothly for your clients. I would recommend her to anyone I know who is a Lexus owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2016

I live about 4 hours away from Germain Lexus of Dublin, but I discovered online that they had the specific vehicle I was looking for in stock. The high level of professionalism exhibited by Armen started with our conversation on the phone. The next morning I traveled to the dealership, and the experience from start to finish was fantastic. I consider myself an educated car buyer and at no point of the sales experience did I feel that any employee at this dealership was attempting a dishonest transaction. The car was as advertised, a price was agreed upon, and the rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

The purchase of my pre-owned Lexus was so easy and a very positive experience. I reached out to the dealership on a Friday morning and I was able to have an appointment that afternoon to look at the car and test drive it. When I arrived at the dealership B.J. had the vehicle waiting for me so I felt like he valued my time. B.J. was very accommodating to my questions and was helpful in making sure I was getting the car that was best suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2016

After searching for the just right used car at 5 dealerships in the region, my last stop was at Germain Lexus of Dublin. I had already been in contact with the online sales rep, before arriving to check their inventory. The salesman I dealt with met me in the parking lot and showed me a "13 RX 350. I wanted to look at all of the used cars on the lot, which I did, and I was very happy with the original car he showed me. He had taken my information/needs and found exactly what I needed. B.J. Harris walked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

BJ Harris sold me my Lexus IS 250, and from that day on, he has exceeded my expectations. I've never recieved such great care and follow up when buying a car. I will always recommend BJ, and the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2016

Started my search for a new car with B. J. Harris about one year ago. LOVED my 2002 RX 300! But...It was time to trade it in on a new model. Looked at many other brands. I did like other SUVs but they were not from Germain Lexus of Dublin. NO dealership came close to the service and caring personnel offered at Germain Lexus. B.J. Harris knew what I wanted, and made it possible for me to own the vehicle of my dreams and stay with Germain Lexus of Dublin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2015

Ask for B.J.! He made my out of state purchase stress free. My truck was literally delivered to my front door for a fair price!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review