Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Cassie ,as always the during the last 7 years is top notch. I drive 2 hours from Vermilion Ohio to continue my relationship with Cassie. She explains the items that need to be addressed.Excellent communication!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Mike is the greatest.My car was serviced in an hour and Mike explained everything to me and It was a pleasure as he has been my person for over 20 years and 5 new lexus's.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Josh is always professional and efficient. Everyone is always courteous and polite. While my car is being serviced and washed, I can indulge in some guilt free puzzles and Wordle, while sipping a cup of coffee. It’s all good.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

My 2013 RX 350 got it’s 120,000 mi checkup today. I have the utmost confidence my car is ready for the trip to Florida soon. Josh is my service rep and takes good care of me. Loaner is always ready, he keeps me informed about the progress of service on my own car while I’m running errands. I live 1+ hrs from the service center but always enjoy my service experience at Germain Lexus Dublin.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Lexus Dublin service department is a breeze to work with. Easy to schedule online or on the phone. I appreciate having 1 service advisor that follows my car and makes sure everything is complete and on time. Mike has been my advisor since purchasing 3 years ago. If I need a car for longer appointments then one is made available for me. As long as I own a Lexus I will be having it serviced at Germaine Lexus of Dublin! Thanks, Mike, and the team for your timeliness and efficiency.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Excellent from start to delivery 👍the whole process was professional . The salesperson was excellent and technical person was very helpful, I enjoyed the whole experience and would recommend this dealership to everyone.They delivered the car even though it was a 3 hour drive and sent a technician also to go over all the technology..

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

I came in to get my oil changed,wipers changed, and my filters.They found that my rear wheel bearings were growling and needed replaced. I thought the noise I was hearing was my tires,but it was the wheel bearing.Now my rx 350 is quiet again.Thanks cassie again!!Dave Campbell

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

Super easy process, friendly team, great to work with on my new 4Runner. Quick and easy negotiation, exceeded my expectations of what car buying should be!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

This was for the 5,000 mile service which was done in the usual efficient manner that Germain Lexus of Dublin has always provided on my previous cars. Special thanks to Gia for doing two adjustments to the technical features on my RX. What was easy for her would have taken me hours to figure out.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Outstanding people who are extremely responsive. No task too small, even for an out of state client like me that never walked in the dealership. Just phone calls and email/texts. Every step is simplified, with help a call away.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

This was a excellent experience with Germain Lexus of Dublin. They executed some major suspension work to our SUV and everything went according to plan. Jeff was great to work with and the car drives beautifully. Great work and thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Just a plain vanilla oil change of my 2006 Lexus LS430. As usual, it went perfectly. No waiting and quick finish. Mike is an excellent service representative guy. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I Have nothing but good things to say about the sales department at Germain Lexus of Dublin and their Service department. I bought my first Lexus, a 2019 NX 300 F sport in 2019. Both the sales department and service department were Wonderful! The made me feel like a queen. Last Week I purchased my second Lexus, a 2022 NX 350 fsport. Morgan Williams, my sales consultant, was Phenomenal!!! I had to wait 5-6 Months to get my SUV but he made it worth the wait. He stayed with me through the process and kept me informed as to what was happening. Even when I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

5 stars as always to Jeff and his team. They are attentive and friendly. They listen to your concerns and go above and beyond to repair your car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Germain Lexus never disappoints and today’s service was no exception. I always appreciate the loaner vehicle and that my car is ready as promised. Today, Patrick went the extra mile for us - - we truly appreciate the customer service provided.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

I greatly appreciate the exceptional customer service and friendly demeanor of the staff. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family members.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Love Germaine Lexus of Dublin! Josh is always great to work with! Very professional and helpful during every service visit! Highly recommend this dealership and service department!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

It was great from beginning to end! I have never had a smoother buying experience. Marc was very helpful and I was comfortable working with him! I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

I’ve been a Lexus customer since 2004. Always received good service itself on my cars, including this last experience. However, I returned home to find a 10% off coupon on any service in my mailbox. No one told me about this at the dealership. Also I was charged $7.50 when I called for an associate to make this appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

I take my cars to Lexus for alignments since I don't have a $40k rack/machine at my shop. My most recent trip was following my replacement of all 8 front arms, and all 3 driveline mounts on my LS460. This requires subframe removal and as a result of that and the new bushings means an alignment was needed. I requested a loaner car vs the usual SUV and when I dropped off everything was ready to go so I was free to go about my day as normal. Patrick remembered all my preferences as well as what type of customer ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Excellence in Customer Service. I have an exceptional service jrep, Josh Welch. He always go above and beyond what"s expected of him. He is very knowledgeable, pleasant and well spoken. I have enjoyed having him as a Representative, and I can't imagine not having him. He explains everything in detail, and he does it where you can understand. He doesn't talk over your head! I am sure he is an asset to your company. Maxine

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

I have had my car serviced here since I purchased it new. Mike has always helped me, going above and beyond what is expected. He even met me at Easton to help start my car. I feel confident my car is in great shape after being serviced here!! Thanks Mike😊

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Always the best. Professional. On time. Josh Welch, my service rep, is the BEST! The lounge area is beautiful and always well stocked with refreshments and treats!😊.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Top notch service and excellent customer service!! Casey does a wonderful job. Been to this place for over 20 years and it gets better. Highly recommend this service center.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

excellent communication, in time service, a 5 star experience, super friendly and responsive to calls and texts. would buy a car there and will continue service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Gia did a wonderful job! She was attentive and helpful the minute I drove into the dealership to have my Lexus RX 350 serviced. she went out of her way to research service history and answer questions and I was very impressed! Won’t have my car serviced anywhere else I would recommend this dealership and Gia to anyone! Thanks, Jim

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

I had a wonderful buying experience all the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable would recommend this dealership To anyone looking to buy a Lexus

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered my questions. The information given about the cars working features were helpful. My new vehicle is loaded with goodies I’m learning to use!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Very knowledgeable service department, my writer was Gia and her communication every step of the way was better than every writer I’ve worked with regardless of make I’ve ever worked with. I don’t know the technicians name but they were incredible, and even provided pictures to show the problem areas before and after repairs were done. I’ll be coming back here for every service I need.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Lexus recommended that my coolant needed attention (drain and refill) as I was past 100,000 miles on my car. As I had recently had an oil change at Germain Lexus of Dublin, I decided to go ahead and take my 2016 Lexus RX in for the Coolant System service as the car seemed to leaking oil on the garage floor - so I could get the coolant service done and the oil problem looked at during one service call. I was given a newer Lexus RX to use while the coolant was serviced. I live approximately 50 minutes away from the Dublin area. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Always fast and efficient. Friendly and respectful to their customers. If I need a loaner, they are accommodating. I love my Lexus and I feel like family.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

The best dealer and sales staff I ever dealt with in my 73 years on planes earth! Sale representative Mr. Clay Armstrong was a complete gentleman through the whole process. He even pick us up at the hotel on the day we pick up our new Lexus NX 250.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Jimmy Mcduffie is my salesman. My experience with him and the dealership was uplifting. I was treated as a friend. Jimmy answered my questions and walked me through the buying process. Germain Lexus is a quality dealership that treated me like family. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Josh has been there for us for many years and always performed exceptionally. Giving good advice and answering questions. Thanks for Josh and Germain dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Morgan provided an excellent customer experience through the beginning to the end of the purchasing process. Phil gave an extensive overview of all the car features. Really a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Five star service from Gia! Very helpful and great communication. Overall great experience with maintenance on my vehicle and customer service. Definitely recommend Gia and the Germain Lexus Dublin Service Dept.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Mike was great! Didn’t have an appointment, showed up at 8, needed a 50k check and oil change . He got me in and I Was home by 845. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Excellent customer service from Josh Welch! We have been working with Josh in the Service Dept for approximately 5 years! Always provides great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

I only go to these guys for our best car that we own. Always responsive and work to keep costs down. Great at communicating as well

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

My car was gorgeous when I picked it up. I had it detailed while I was getting an oil change. They fixed me up with a safe and clean loaner until my car was ready. My car was finished in a very timely fashion. All were attentive and polite. Thank y, Germain!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Great group. Very easy to work with. We working with the used side. Ask for Marvin. He will take care of the sales part and Ryan the financing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Marc was kind, fair, and transparent the whole way through. We appreciate his willingness, and Germain Lexus overall, of going to extra mile to offer us an excellent car and take our needs and preferences into consideration. This is a first class business that any customer would long to experience. A class act!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Routine car service went as expected with no hang-ups. I was promptly welcomed upon my arrival and escorted to their comfortable waiting area. I like taking my car there because I have come to know what to expect and they always deliver.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Joshua Spaulding of Germain Lexus was very professional, knew the inventory and was patient as well as kind. I recommend using Joshua as your next salesman. All the Preowned car manager ( Andy) and all the staff were all the best in the business!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Got transmission work done and they were fantastic. The service personnel are very very professional and also very knowledgeable. Also worked with parts and they were excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Maintenance visit ... piece of cake! Patrick could not have been more helpful. Fast, professional, courteous, and very pleasant! He and the dealership are set up for wonderful customer care.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

I Drove from Niagara Falls Ny to get this car it was worth the time sale person Jimmy was a very knowledgeable and friendly person easy to do business with and the staff at the dealership were also good I would from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

BEST car buying experience ever. From start to finish, we were extremely happy. Dennis was quick to respond to emails and was so helpful about getting an appointment arranged. Josh S was kind, understanding, and went above and beyond to ensure we were kept up to date on the process. He was patient with all of our questions and was so personable. He knows the service side of the work and gave a perspective we may not have received otherwise, which made a huge difference. Andy helped us with financing and never pressured us to go in a certain direction—...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Gia was awesome!! I was having a phone issue and she took the time to show me what the problem was and fixed it for me.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Frustrating at first but Allen B was very kind, understanding and “sympathetic” and Phillip(?) was, as well—although he expected me to understand technology a bit more than I do. He referred me To Cassie who “got the ball rolling” in the right direction quickly and who has been most helpful and understanding!!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Germain Lexus of Dublin has the best service department I’ve ever dealt with. They are prompt, efficient and get your car serviced in a timely manor. I’ve had a few times where I was working with a small window of time but they got me in and my car taken car of. I will never have anything but a Lexus and their outstanding service is one reason why!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

The employees are considerate,knowledgeable and prompt. I would recommend Dublin Lexus before any other Lexus dealership. I’m sure that the Germaine moniker stands for quality no matter what brand or model vehicle they sell and service.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

My buying experience was the best ever! All due to the proactive professionalism this group exudes. You will not have your time wasted here! Fastest buying experience ever!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

These people are the most friendly and nice folks that I've dealt with lately. You feel like they roll out the red carpet for you . Very caring.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Best car buying experience ever,and I've bought alot! Marvin Carter was the best, Sales manager was the best.Entire team there!Highly recommend this car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

They were very nice! They did a great job on my car.Thanks The loaner I got was great also! I got my car back very fast.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Great customer service and high quality work. Nice environment to stay and relax while waiting for the car service. Very polite. Very efficient check-in. Very updated with technology.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Best car buying experience! Mr. Jimmy is a blessing to work with! Bryan and everyone else I met there were very helpful and genuine. Good people! I understand why they have an Elite rating. I will recommend anyone that is looking for another vehicle to go to Germain Lexus of Dublin. Thank you all!! Many blessings to you and your dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Today I realized I had a tire issue. I drove to Lexus and Mike Swetman got me in right away. I had a nail in my tire. Mike Swetman got me in right away. My tire was replaced, my car was washed, and I was on my way. Wonderful experience as always.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Cassandra is a pleasure! She always has everything organized and ready for me. Bringing my car in for service is fast and easy. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Purchased a 2018 GX 40. Great experience. David Duncan was very helpful through the entire process-simple, painless, no hassle… This is my second car through Germain. Well done!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

I had a GS350 I was buying used from a private party inspected at Lexus of Dublin. They were extremely thorough and Josh answered call my questions. He presented me with a carefax report and gave recommendations for maintenance to be completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Lexus NX on March 11, 202, and Jimmy McDuffie is truly the best salesman I've every dealt with in 50 years of car buying! He went above and beyond to find a car that met my specifications. He checks in often to see how I and the car are doing and always asks if there is anything he can do. Not only is Jimmy a true professional, he's a delightful caring person!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Service is excellent. Josh Welch goes beyond the call of duty to make sure everything goes well. More expensive than going to a generic servicer, but they take really good care of their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Josh Welch is awesome. He has worked with me for years spanning two cars. Always friendly, professional, and trustworthy. The car us always cleaned before I drive away.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I had an oil change and both filters changed. I was able to get a loaner so I could get my morning errands run. Cassie Jessy has been my service rep for years and she is great—cheerful and checks on me if I am staying in the lobby. The lobby at Dublin Lexus service center is comfortable and full of options.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

The service at germain Lexus IS exceptional They look for ways to save you money and make sure that you are comfortable while The service is done Best coffee machine in Columbus! A pure pleasure to deal with everyone there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I have bought two RX350 SUV’s from this dealership. They have serviced both. The staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend Germain Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Used the online registration and was lucky enough to get an opening same day. Just an oil change this time. Quick service and great communication. Jeff is always excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Excellent sales by Clay, insuring all details were completed and understood... Technology gal & guy reviewed the car operation to the degree I inquired in the most professional manner...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

The service was professional and very helpful- Cassie was great as always and I got my car back the next day despite of needing repairs - glad they had the necessary parts in stock so my car was finished quickly

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Hats off to this dealership ,five star experience .I must say this was my first time dealing with Germain Lexus Dublin and I was more than pleasantly surprised. From my salesman Jose who listened to what I wanted to Philip & Shari who guided me thru all the ins and outs of my new NX and then hats off to Ryan for handling my financing making it easy and pretty quick. Finally, I commend GM Roberto for making sure all my needs where met and way to go assembling this awesome staff . Thanks so much !

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Great experience working with Mike and the supply chain to get my wife's car back up and running. Parts for a 2005 RX 350 are not easy to obtain.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Mark J was very professional and knowledgeable about the used Lexus ES350 I was looking for. He was able to make my purchase decision easy !

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

As usual, I go in for scheduled maintenance and get evaluation and recommendations. All recommendations were needed, not excessive and reasonably priced. Lexus excellence. 'Nuff said!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Extremely helpful in getting me the right car for my needs. Kept constant contact with me until car was found. Morgan was a super salesman, efficient and kind. Paperwork went smoothly as well as final checking of car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Our sales man was Eric. He was very knowledgeable, honest, and not pushy at all. He was very patient and always answered my texts in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

This is my first time at the Dublin Service Center but not my first Germain experience. Cassie in service was helpful and friendly. I can't say enough good things about the staff at Germain. I've been to multiple locations for sales and service and have always had exceptional customer service. Great company that I highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Mike always takes care of all of my needs in a very expedient and efficient manner. He’s super gracious and polite. I couldn’t ask for a better Service writer to take care of everything for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

The service at this Dublin facility is five star plus. The service representative Joshua Spaulding goes far beyond customer friendliness he is a tremendous asset to this facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Just had an alignment for my new tires today. I have been happy with their work. I bought my RX 350 in Easton store but Dublin is closer for servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

The service department at this dealership is fantastic. Patrick in particular was extraordinarily helpful when my car needed repairs recently; he kept me informed every step of the way, worked with my insurance company, and sent texts (the best way to reach me when I’m busy at work). This is the thoughtful, comprehensive service that will have me coming back for my next car, too. He was just wonderful, and I’ll request to work with him whenever possible. Germain, do whatever you must to keep him around- he’s a gem!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

I would highly recommend Lexus service at Germain. Work is completed when it is promised. Service advisor s are respectful and courteous . Waiting is very comfortable .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

As usual, Germain of Lexus & Josh were professional & timely in getting the job done on my IS250. I appreciate the good service and will recommend Germain to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

This was a 2nd visit for the same repair, which, obviously, was not done properly the 1st visit. Hopefully, the 2nd trio for the same problem with be the final visit. I did appreciate the loaner car for this redo, and was pleased that there were no service fees to redo the initial problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Great communication when I take my car in for repairs. Great customer service. Waiting area is very accommodating. Their service department is top notch and very organized as far as getting you in and out in the allotted time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

My dad is elderly and drove cross country to see our family. We drove with him and he noticed some changes in the cruise control and a vibration under the hood. We called this dealer and we got right in. The consideration and care from Patrick and Josh and the whole Lexus team was above and beyond our expectations. We are so pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

This is wonderful dealership. As always was excellent. Josh was the best!! He gave detailed information on what needed to be done to my NX200.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

An outstanding place to buy a used vehicle. They treated me like royalty and met all my needs. The vehicle was ready and it was spotless. The salesman was great and made sure my buying experience went smooth. They are even reimbursing me for my Uber ride from the airport. Sure glad I went there and I got just the vehicle I ordered. I had looked for 3 weeks. Great!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Very good for car service. Mike is very good with all the explanations and follow up. He does only the required service after describing what is going to be done and what is the cost.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Own my own shop but I take all my Lexus cars here for alignments, they have such a good price and quality of work it's nice to have them do it. Staff and amenities are fantastic, I've never had a bad experience and the price charged for alignments can't be beat for what you get.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Excellent care of my service on my car. Mike checked everything I needs to have done. I rely on his knowledge and expertise. Many thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Excellent experience, cordial and very efficient and staff are all experienced. I definitely will come back againEverything works very smoothly and I’m happy with my experience once again

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Patrick made my first service visit with my NX300 so great!!! He answered all of my questions and took his time with me. I will continue to request him for all of my service visits. Thanks again Patrick for your help and great customer service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

The experience was pleasant and efficient from making the appointment to having the door put up at the end so I could drive out. Patrick was courteous and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership . Very smooth transaction. Could not ask for better . My Salesman, Morgan, was excellent !! I will definitely buy here again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

We have been using Germain Lexus of Dublin for many years. Mike has always provided superb and efficient service. We have never had any issues or problems with our service. In fact, going above and beyond is often their MO.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

I truly appreciate the quality, professional service Jeff and his team provide. It’s so nice to work with a company like Germain Lexus where people do care! I plan to get my next SUV from them soon because of my experience to date.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Top Notch Service and Excellent Customer Service is what I have always received. Professionals in all areas from top to bottom! Truly a pleasure to deal with them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

I had been looking for a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a few months. I dealt with Marc Honick over the phone. He was very professional . As I live out of state, I traveled to the dealership, and he and the finance department were exceptional with their service . I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend the Germain Lexus dealership of Dublin due to my outstanding experience with Marc.


Leave Us A Review